Front Range Roundtable

The Front Range Roundtable was formed to "serve as a focal point for diverse stakeholder input into efforts to reduce wildland fire risks and improve forest health through sustained fuels treatment along the Colorado Front Range."
Contact Us

Contact the Front Range Roundtable facilitator: 
Heather Bergman
Peak Facilitation Group
720-299-8796
heather@peakfacilitation.com

Contact members of the Front Range Roundtable Executive Team:

Tony Cheng
Associate Professor, Department of Forest, Rangeland, and Watershed Stewardship
Colorado State University
970-491-1900
tony.cheng@colostate.edu

Sallie Clark
El Paso County Commissioner
El Paso County
719-520-7276
sallieclark@elpasoco.com

Erin Connelly
Forest Supervisor
Pikes San Isabel National Forests and Cimarron and Comanche National Grasslands
719-553-1410
econnelly@fs.fed.us

Casey Cooley
Forest Habitat Coordinator
Colorado Parks and Wildlife
717-227-5227
casey.cooley@co.state.us

Megan Davis
Policy Analyst
Boulder County Commissioners
303-441-3562
mdavis@bouldercounty.org

Chuck Dennis
Chief Forester
West Range Reclamation, LLC
970-712-8107
chuck@westrangereclamation.com
 
Cindy Domenico
Boulder County Commissioner 
Boulder County
303.441.3500 
cdomenico@bouldercounty.org

Carol Ekarius
Executive Director
Coalition for the Upper South Platte
719-748-0033
carol@uppersouthplatte.org 

Pat Gayner
Markit! Forestry
719-948-8220
pat@markitforestry.com

Mike Lester 
State Forester
Colorado State Forest Service
970-222-8690
Mike.Lester@colostate.edu

Paige Lewis 
Deputy State Director 
The Nature Conservancy 
303-817-8648 
paige_lewis@tnc.org

Mike McHugh
Permitting Coordinator
Aurora Water
303-739-7006
mmchugh@auroragov.org

Monte Williams
Fores Supervisor
Arapaho and Roosevelt National Forests and Pawnee National Grasslands
423-584-2378
mlwilliams01@fs.fed.us

Website Builder