Front Range Roundtable

The Front Range Roundtable was formed to "serve as a focal point for diverse stakeholder input into efforts to reduce wildland fire risks and improve forest health through sustained fuels treatment along the Colorado Front Range."
Welcome to Front Range Roundtable

The Roundtable is a coalition of individuals from state and federal agencies, local governments, environmental and conservation organizations, the academic and scientific communities, and industry and user groups, all with a commitment to forest health and fire risk mitigation along Colorado’s Front Range.  The Roundtable’s focus area encompasses 10 Front Range counties: Boulder, Clear Creek, Douglas, El Paso, Gilpin, Grand, Jefferson, Larimer, Park and Teller.

MEETING ANNOUCEMENTS:
LRT meeting on Wednesday, September 9 is cancelled. The next LRT meeting will be an in-person meeting on Wednesday, October 14 at the USFS Regional Office. More details to follow when available. 
 

CPT and LRT will hold a joint meeting on Wednesday, September 9 at the USFS Regional Office in the training room from 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM. 


Click on the links below to:

- Read about our members
- Learn about our 2013-2015 goals and teams
- See our 2015 calendars by team
- Review Roundtable documents
- Sign Up to be on our email list

Team/Event

Location

Date

Time

LR Team Monthly Meeting

Webex Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

11:30-3

Quarterly Roundtable Meeting

Lecture Hall - USGS Office, Building 25 at Denver Federal Center

Friday, May 15, 2015

9-3:30

CP Team Bimonthly Meeting

USFS Office in Lakewood

Thursday, May 28, 2015

1-3:30

LR Team Monthly Meeting

JeffCo Taj Bldg, 100 Jefferson County Pkwy, Golden, CO 80419

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

10-3

ARP Field Tour

2150 Centre Avenue, Building E, Fort Collins, CO 80526

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

8:45-3

CP Team Bimonthly Meeting

Boulder County Parks & Open Space
5201 Saint Vrain Road 
Longmont, CO 80503

Thursday, July 16, 2015

1-3:30

WWT Quarterly Meeting

USFS, RO, Denver

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

10-3

Executive Team Quarterly Meeting

USFS - Regional Office
Fernow Conference Room
740 Simms Street
Golden, CO 80401

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

9-12

PSI Field Tour

Meeting Place TBD

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

8:45-3

Quarterly Roundtable Meeting

Boulder County Clerk and Recorder's Office, 1750 33rd St, Boulder, CO 80301

Friday, August 28, 2015

9-3:30

LRT/CPT Joint Meeting 

USFS - Regional Office
Training Room
740 Simms Street
Golden, CO 80401

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

1:30-3

CP Team Bimonthly Meeting

Location TBD

Thursday, September 17, 2015

1-3:30

LR Team Monthly Meeting

Location TBD

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

10 - 3

WWT Quarterly Meeting

USFS, RO, Denver

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

10-3

Executive Team Quarterly Meeting

Location TBD

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

9 - 12

LR Team Monthly Meeting

Webex Meeting

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

11:30-3

CP Team Bimonthly Meeting

Location TBD

Thursday, November 19, 2015

1-3:30

Quarterly Roundtable Meeting

Denver

Friday, December 4, 2015

9-3:30

LR Team Monthly Meeting

JeffCo Taj Bldg, 100 Jefferson County Pkwy, Golden, CO 80419

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

10-3


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder